x

Team

Mariam Zulfiqar
Deputy Director and Chief Curator
mariam@upprojects.com

Wendy Smithers
Fundraising Consultant

Kate Phillimore
Commissions Curator (maternity leave)
kate@upprojects.com

Niamh Sullivan
Commissions Curator (maternity cover)
niamh@upprojects.com

Moira Lascelles
Senior Consultant (maternity leave)
moira@upprojects.com

Rosanna Vitiello
Senior Consultant (maternity cover)
rosanna@upprojects.com

Elizabeth Graham
Artist Development Curator
elizabeth@upprojects.com

Alice Withers
The Floating Cinema: Assistant Curator
alice@upprojects.com

Joy Miessi
Marketing Assistant

Board